Facebook Twitter
298 Kinderkamack Road, Oradell, NJ 07649

201-261-4200

Bergen County Players, inc.

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

«  »July 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
2526272829301
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23
24
2526272829
303112345

Harvey

October 28th - November 18th

Written by Mary Chase
Directed by Jerry Hurley 

The 1944 Pulitzer Prize for Drama was rightfully awarded to this delightful and gentle comedy about Elwood P. Dowd, a regular guy who likes to spend time with his friend Harvey.  Nothing unusual there, except Harvey happens to be a six foot rabbit! “…a delectable mid-century chestnut with an idiosyncratic personality that still sparkles.”  THE HOLLYWOOD REPORTER


BUY TICKETS



No cast/crew has been set. Please check back later for more information.
BUY TICKETS
Curtain Times
Fridays at 8pm
Saturdays at 8pm
Sundays at 2pm

Dates
Saturday - October 28, 2017 8:00 PM
Sunday - October 29, 2017 2:00 PM
Friday - November 3, 2017 8:00 PM
Saturday - November 4, 2017 8:00 PM
Sunday - November 5, 2017 2:00 PM
Friday - November 10, 2017 8:00 PM
Saturday - November 11, 2017 8:00 PM
Sunday - November 12, 2017 2:00 PM
Friday - November 17, 2017 8:00 PM
Saturday - November 18, 2017 8:00 PM