Facebook Twitter
298 Kinderkamack Road, Oradell, NJ 07649

201-261-4200

Bergen County Players, inc.

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

«  »October 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1234567
891011121314
1516
17
18192021
22232425262728
2930311234

Other Desert Cities

January 13th - February 3rd

Written by Jon Robin Baitz
Directed by Dottie Fischer

It’s Christmas Eve, 2004, and the Wyeth family is gathered together in Palm Springs awaiting the arrival of daughter Brooke, a writer who after a six year absence is finally returning home.  Combining emotionally charged recriminations, revelations and shifting loyalties with sparkling wit, this Pulitzer Prize finalist is “A boldly conventional yet altogether gripping work that knows individual psychology as keenly as it understands the world around it.”  NEWSDAY


BUY TICKETS



No cast/crew has been set. Please check back later for more information.
BUY TICKETS
Curtain Times
Fridays at 8pm
Saturdays at 8pm
Sundays at 2pm

Dates
Saturday - January 13, 2018 8:00 PM
Sunday - January 14, 2018 2:00 PM
Friday - January 19, 2018 8:00 PM
Saturday - January 20, 2018 8:00 PM
Sunday - January 21, 2018 2:00 PM
Friday - January 26, 2018 8:00 PM
Saturday - January 27, 2018 8:00 PM
Sunday - January 28, 2018 2:00 PM
Friday - February 2, 2018 8:00 PM
Saturday - February 3, 2018 8:00 PM