Facebook Twitter
298 Kinderkamack Road, Oradell, NJ 07649

201-261-4200

Bergen County Players, inc.

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

«  »September 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Steel Magnolias

February 17th - March 10th

Written by Robert Harling
Directed by Ellyn Essig

Chronicling the life of six women in the northwestern Louisiana parish of Chinquapin over a three year period, this warm “dramedy” is set in a home-based beauty salon.  The witty and insightful dialogue focuses on their strong friendships but also exposes their conflicts, fears, and relationships with men.  “…a truly unforgettable production full of sass, style and sisterhood…equal parts hilarious and entertaining.” THE STAGE REVIEW


BUY TICKETS



No cast/crew has been set. Please check back later for more information.
BUY TICKETS
Curtain Times
Fridays at 8pm
Saturdays at 8pm
Sundays at 2pm

Dates
Saturday - February 17, 2018 8:00 PM
Sunday - February 18, 2018 2:00 PM
Friday - February 23, 2018 8:00 PM
Saturday - February 24, 2018 8:00 PM
Sunday - February 25, 2018 2:00 PM
Friday - March 2, 2018 8:00 PM
Saturday - March 3, 2018 8:00 PM
Sunday - March 4, 2018 2:00 PM
Friday - March 9, 2018 8:00 PM
Saturday - March 10, 2018 8:00 PM