Facebook Twitter
298 Kinderkamack Road, Oradell, NJ 07649

201-261-4200

Bergen County Players, inc.

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

«  »May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
293012345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112

The Mystery of Edwin Drood

September 8th - October 6th

Book, Music and Lyrics by: Rupert Holmes
Based on the unfinished novel by Charles Dickens
Directed by Steve Bell

BCP kicks off its 86th season with a brilliantly delightful musical whodunit incorporating a most unusual plot device: a “19th century Music Hall murder-mystery-set-within-a musical” in which you participate by identifying various mysterious characters and then actually vote on the murderer! You could come back and see eight performances and experience a different ending each time! Winner of 14 total Tony and Drama Desk Awards in 1986, including Best Musical, Drood is “one of the most inventive, inspired and rousing musicals ever devised.” AM NEW YORK


BUY TICKETS



Cast
Larry BrustofskiChairman
Jessica GundlachThrottle
Eric SchragerJohn Jasper
Nancy FeldmanEdwin Drood
Taylor Rose RizzottiRosa Bud
Elaine ThomanHelena Landless
Steve MunozNeville Landless
Bryan John MorrisRev. Crisparkle
Janica CarpenterPrincess Puffer
Jim KellyDurdles
Louie X. AielloCricker, Jr./ Deputy
Debbie ZikaFlorence Gill
Dan LoverroHorace
Bill KaufmanBazzard
Rafaelle DantaEnsemble
Elisabeth ErdmannEnsemble
Amanda JeanEnsemble
Alexis O’neilEnsemble
Joanna SigurdssonEnsemble
Ariel SanchezCitizen of Cloisterham
Production Team
Steve BellDirector
Michele RothProducer
BUY TICKETS
Curtain Times
Fridays at 8pm
Saturdays at 8pm
Sundays at 2pm

Dates
Saturday - September 8, 2018 8:00 PM
Sunday - September 9, 2018 2:00 PM
Friday - September 14, 2018 8:00 PM
Saturday - September 15, 2018 8:00 PM
Sunday - September 16, 2018 2:00 PM
Friday - September 21, 2018 8:00 PM
Saturday - September 22, 2018 8:00 PM
Sunday - September 23, 2018 2:00 PM
Friday - September 28, 2018 8:00 PM
Saturday - September 29, 2018 8:00 PM
Sunday - September 30, 2018 2:00 PM
Friday - October 5, 2018 8:00 PM
Saturday - October 6, 2018 8:00 PM