Facebook Twitter
298 Kinderkamack Road, Oradell, NJ 07649

201-261-4200

Bergen County Players, inc.

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

«  »February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829

Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike

March 21st - April 18th

Written by Christopher Durang
Directed by Alyson Cohn

This six-time Tony Award nominee (and winner of Best Play of 2013) brilliantly and hilariously sends up many of Anton Chekhov’s best-known plays and characters. Sharply written by the master of the absurd (The Actor’s Nightmare, Beyond Therapy), “the story is made up of scattered bits of Chekhov run through a contemporary plot processor, (but) even if you’ve never read a word of (his) you’ll find plenty to make you laugh.” NY TIMES

 


BUY TICKETS



Cast
Jeff ParsonsVanya
Debbie BuchsbaumSonia
Erica KreschMasha
John KronerSpike
Lexy LefkovitsCassandra
Candice BelinaNina
Production Team
Alyson CohnDirector
David LukeProducer
Kathleen RulandCo-Producer
Michele RothAsst. to the Director / Stage Manager
Steve MoldtSet Design/Construction
Marci WeinsteinDecor / Program Notes
TBDCostumes
Karen MarkelProperties
Edie OrlandoMakeup
JoAnn TierneyStage Crew
Allan SewardLighting Design
TBDLighting Operator
Rob DeSchererSound Design
John GregorySound Operator
Larry LandsmanPublicity
Alan ZenreichPhotography
Jenna StewartMember-at-Large
BUY TICKETS
Curtain Times
Fridays at 8pm
Saturdays at 8pm
Sundays at 2pm

Dates
Saturday - March 21, 2020 8:00 PM
Sunday - March 22, 2020 2:00 PM
Friday - March 27, 2020 8:00 PM
Saturday - March 28, 2020 8:00 PM
Sunday - March 29, 2020 2:00 PM
Friday - April 3, 2020 8:00 PM
Saturday - April 4, 2020 8:00 PM
Sunday - April 5, 2020 2:00 PM
Friday - April 17, 2020 8:00 PM
Saturday - April 18, 2020 8:00 PM