Facebook Twitter
298 Kinderkamack Road, Oradell, NJ 07649

201-261-4200

Bergen County Players, inc.

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

«  »June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293012
 

Barbecue

Auditions
December 8, 2022 (Thursday) at 7:30pm
December 11, 2022 (Sunday) at 7:30pm
December 12, 2022 (Monday) at 7:30pm

Call-backs: (by invitation only)
December 14, 2022 (Wednesday) at 7:30pm

more »

It Shoulda Been You

Auditions
January 23, 2023 (Monday) at 7:30pm
January 24 2023 (Tuesday) at 7:30pm
January 26, 2023 (Thursday) at 7:30pm
January 30, 2023 (Monday) at at 7:30pm

Call-backs: (by invitation only)
January 31, 2023 (Tuesday) at 7:30pm
February 2, 2023 (Thursday) at 7:30pm (if needed)

more »