Facebook Twitter
298 Kinderkamack Road, Oradell, NJ 07649

201-261-4200

Bergen County Players, inc.

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

«  »October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
2526272829301
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
303112345

Barbecue

March 25th - April 22nd

One of the most creative and inventive plots ever seen on the BCP stage, this dark family satire about addiction, intervention and recovery works around the edges of class, race and fame. But trust us, it’s not what you think it is! Written for an adult audience, this is a “sly and cynical play (that) also happens to be hilarious.” (TheaterMania).


BUY TICKETS



No cast/crew has been set. Please check back later for more information.
BUY TICKETS
Curtain Times
Fridays & Saturdays at 8pm
Sundays at 2pm

Dates
Saturday - March 25, 2023 8:00 PM
Sunday - March 26, 2023 2:00 PM
Friday - March 31, 2023 8:00 PM
Saturday - April 1, 2023 8:00 PM
Sunday - April 2, 2023 2:00 PM
Saturday - April 8, 2023 8:00 PM
Friday - April 14, 2023 8:00 PM
Saturday - April 15, 2023 8:00 PM
Sunday - April 16, 2023 2:00 PM
Friday - April 21, 2023 8:00 PM
Saturday - April 22, 2023 8:00 PM