Facebook Twitter
298 Kinderkamack Road, Oradell, NJ 07649

201-261-4200

Bergen County Players, inc.

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

«  »November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829301234

Godspell

March 19th - April 10th

Music and Lyrics by Stephen Schwartz
Book and Conceived by John Michael Tebelak

Directed by Lynne Lupfer

Based on the Gospel according to Matthew, Godspell is the first musical created by legendary Broadway and film composer/lyricist Stephen Schwartz (Wicked, Pippin, Working, Pocahontas, The Hunchback of Notre Dame). Celebrate the spring holiday season with a comedic troupe of eccentric players who team up with Jesus to teach his lessons in a new age through parables (the Prodigal Son, the Good Samaritan), games, and tomfoolery. Come wish this musical theatre fan-favorite a happy 50th Birthday! (premiered May 1971)

For the safety off all, attendees must be vaccinated and wear a face covering.
For more information about our COVID-19 safety policies, please click HERE


BUY TICKETS



Production Team
Lynne LupferDirector
BUY TICKETS
Curtain Times
Fridays at 8pm
Saturdays at 8pm
Sundays at 2pm

Dates
Saturday - March 19, 2022 8:00 PM
Sunday - March 20, 2022 2:00 PM
Friday - March 25, 2022 8:00 PM
Saturday - March 26, 2022 8:00 PM
Sunday - March 27, 2022 2:00 PM
Friday - April 1, 2022 8:00 PM
Saturday - April 2, 2022 8:00 PM
Sunday - April 3, 2022 2:00 PM
Friday - April 8, 2022 8:00 PM
Saturday - April 9, 2022 8:00 PM
Sunday - April 10, 2022 2:00 PM