Facebook Twitter
298 Kinderkamack Road, Oradell, NJ 07649

201-261-4200

Bergen County Players, inc.

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

«  »March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
2627281234
567891011
12131415161718
192021
22
232425
2627282930311

It Shoulda Been You

May 6th - June 4th

“A delightfully giddy, goofy musical comedy!” (USA TODAY) follows the comings-and-goings of two crazy families on the morning of the impending nuptials between the Jewish Rebecca and the Catholic Brian. Tensions rise to the fore in this fast-paced farce featuring contemporary music that will appeal to anyone who has been through wedding plans. “…it practically redefines the term “guilty pleasure”.” (HOLLYWOOD REPORTER)

 


BUY TICKETS



Cast
Jessa BlackthorneJenny Steinberg
Staci Beth BlockJudy Steinberg
Steve BellMurray Steinberg
Katrina MichalewskiRebecca Steinberg
Peter VaiknorasMarty Kaufman
Janet Gaynor-MatontiGeorgette Howard
Clifton LewisGeorge Howard
Damon Quattrocchi Brian Howard
Alyssa SneedAnnie Sheps
Michael Del ValleGreg Madison
Paul AielloAlbert
James LeskoWalt/Uncle Morty
Sharla HerbertMimsy/Aunt Sheila
Production Team
Dottie FischerDirector
Charles GreenbergMusical Director
Sharla HerbertChoreographer
Geri BerhainAssistant to the Director / Stage Manager
Christine FrancoisProducer
Steve MoldtSet Design
Lynne LupferSet D├ęcor
BUY TICKETS
Curtain Times
Fridays & Saturdays at 8pm
Sundays at 2pm

Dates
Saturday - May 6, 2023 8:00 PM
Sunday - May 7, 2023 2:00 PM
Friday - May 12, 2023 8:00 PM
Saturday - May 13, 2023 8:00 PM
Friday - May 19, 2023 8:00 PM
Saturday - May 20, 2023 8:00 PM
Sunday - May 21, 2023 2:00 PM
Friday - June 2, 2023 8:00 PM
Saturday - June 3, 2023 8:00 PM
Sunday - June 4, 2023 2:00 PM