Facebook Twitter
298 Kinderkamack Road, Oradell, NJ 07649

201-261-4200

Bergen County Players, inc.

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

«  »December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
27282930123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

It Shoulda Been You

May 6th - June 4th

“A delightfully giddy, goofy musical comedy!” (USA TODAY) follows the comings-and-goings of two crazy families on the morning of the impending nuptials between the Jewish Rebecca and the Catholic Brian. Tensions rise to the fore in this fast-paced farce featuring contemporary music that will appeal to anyone who has been through wedding plans. “…it practically redefines the term “guilty pleasure”.” (HOLLYWOOD REPORTER)

 

Special Comedy 3-Show Subscription Package Pass

Purchase a ticket to It Shoulda Been You, The Play That Goes Wrong AND Barbecue, and get all three shows for just $65!
A
 savings of up to $12! *

To purchase this package pass, click here: 

AFTER package purchase, add the three shows to your shopping cart. You can use the link in your confirmation email, or COPY THE PASS CODE from the pass purchase screen and then click below.

(*Does not apply to previously purchased tickets. Offer expires March 11.)

 

To purchase tickets only to It Shoulda Been You, click here:

 


BUY TICKETS



Production Team
Dottie FischerDirector
Charles GreenbergMusical Director
Sharla HerbertChoreographer
Geri BerhainAssistant to the Director / Stage Manager
Christine FrancoisProducer
Steve MoldtSet Design
Lynne LupferSet D├ęcor
BUY TICKETS
Curtain Times
Fridays & Saturdays at 8pm
Sundays at 2pm

Dates
Saturday - May 6, 2023 8:00 PM
Sunday - May 7, 2023 2:00 PM
Friday - May 12, 2023 8:00 PM
Saturday - May 13, 2023 8:00 PM
Friday - May 19, 2023 8:00 PM
Saturday - May 20, 2023 8:00 PM
Sunday - May 21, 2023 2:00 PM
Friday - June 2, 2023 8:00 PM
Saturday - June 3, 2023 8:00 PM
Sunday - June 4, 2023 2:00 PM