Facebook Twitter
298 Kinderkamack Road, Oradell, NJ 07649

201-261-4200

Bergen County Players, inc.

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

«  »January 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

April 20th - May 11th

 

Written by Simon Stephens
Directed by Alyson Cohn

 

 
Fifteen-year old Christopher has an extraordinary brain; he is exceptionally intelligent but ill-equipped to interpret everyday life. When he falls under suspicion for killing his neighbor’s dog, he sets out to identify the true culprit, which leads to an earth-shattering discovery and a journey that will change his life forever.
 
“A singular theater piece that commands enormous admiration for the thought that has gone into its every word, gesture and technical effect ... a tremendously exciting demonstration of the power of theater. It makes us want to reconsider the world around us, without missing a single one of its infinite details.” (HOLLYWOOD REPORTER)
 
Winner of five Tony Awards, six Drama Desk Awards and seven Olivier Awards, including Best Play for all three!

BUY TICKETS



Production Team
Alyson CohnDirector
BUY TICKETS
Curtain Times
Fridays & Saturdays at 8pm
Sundays at 2pm

Dates
Saturday - April 20, 2024 8:00 PM
Sunday - April 21, 2024 2:00 PM
Friday - April 26, 2024 8:00 PM
Saturday - April 27, 2024 8:00 PM
Sunday - April 28, 2024 2:00 PM
Friday - May 3, 2024 8:00 PM
Saturday - May 4, 2024 8:00 PM
Sunday - May 5, 2024 2:00 PM
Friday - May 10, 2024 8:00 PM
Saturday - May 11, 2024 8:00 PM