Facebook Twitter
298 Kinderkamack Road, Oradell, NJ 07649

201-261-4200

Bergen County Players, inc.

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

«  »November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
2930311234
567891011
1213141516
17
18
19202122232425
262728293012

Auditions

Auditions for our 2017 - 2018 Season!!

 

Steel Magnolias

Auditions
November 6, 2017 (Monday) at 7:30pm
November 8, 2017 (Wednesday) at 7:30pm

Call-backs: (by invitation only)
November 11, 2017 (Saturday) at 10:30am

more »

And The Winner Was...

Auditions
December 4, 2017 (Monday) at 7:30pm
December 5, 2017 (Tuesday) at 7:30pm
December 18, 2017 (Monday) at 7:30pm

Call-backs: (by invitation only)
December 19, 2017 (Tuesday) at 7:30pm

more »

It's Only A Play

Auditions
December 7, 2017 (Thursday) at 7:30pm
December 9, 2017 (Saturday) at 10:00am

Call-backs: (by invitation only)
December 11, 2017 (Monday) at 7:30pm

more »