Facebook Twitter
298 Kinderkamack Road, Oradell, NJ 07649

201-261-4200

Bergen County Players, inc.

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

«  »July 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
2526272829301
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23
242526272829
303112345

Auditions

Auditions for our 2017 - 2018 Season!!

 

Harvey

Auditions
July 24, 2017 (Monday) at 7:30pm
Juy 25, 2017 (Tuesday) at 7:30pm
July 27, 2017 (Thursday) at 7:30pm

Call-backs: (by invitation only)
July 29, 2017 (Saturday) at 10:30am

more »

Cinderella

Auditions
August 14, 2017 (Monday) at 7:30pm
August 16, 2017 (Wednesday) at 7:30pm

Call-backs: (by invitation only)
August 19, 2017 (Saturday) at 10:00am

more »

Other Desert Cities

Auditions
September 25, 2017 (Monday) at 7:30pm
September 27, 2017 (Wednesday) at 7:30pm
October 2, 2017 (Monday) at 7:30pm

Call-backs: (by invitation only)
October 3, 2017 (Tuesday) at 7:30pm

more »

It's Only A Play

Auditions
December 7, 2017 (Thursday) at 7:30pm
December 9, 2017 (Saturday) at 10:00am

Call-backs: (by invitation only)
December 11, 2017 (Monday) at 7:30pm

more »