Facebook Twitter
298 Kinderkamack Road, Oradell, NJ 07649

201-261-4200

Bergen County Players, inc.

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

«  »September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425
26
272829
30123456

Veronica's Room

February 16th - March 9th

Written by Ira Levin
Directed by Ellyn Essig

In typical Ira Levin fashion (Rosemary’s Baby, Deathtrap, The Stepford Wives, The Boys from Brazil), the plot features numerous twists and turns encircled by a sensation of supernatural mystery. False identities, time periods crossed, murder, incest, a woman driven toward insanity by others… if you’re looking for creepy, you’ve found the right place! “Bring a seatbelt - the theatre doesn’t provide them, and given the whirlwind you’re sitting in, you might feel safer strapped in.” BROADWAY WORLD


BUY TICKETS



No cast/crew has been set. Please check back later for more information.
BUY TICKETS
Curtain Times
Fridays at 8pm
Saturdays at 8pm
Sundays at 2pm

Dates
Saturday - February 16, 2019 8:00 PM
Sunday - February 17, 2019 2:00 PM
Friday - February 22, 2019 8:00 PM
Saturday - February 23, 2019 8:00 PM
Sunday - February 24, 2019 2:00 PM
Friday - March 1, 2019 8:00 PM
Saturday - March 2, 2019 8:00 PM
Sunday - March 3, 2019 2:00 PM
Friday - March 8, 2019 8:00 PM
Saturday - March 9, 2019 8:00 PM